租车 斯坦因

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 斯坦因 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

斯坦因 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

斯坦因租车指南

是针对斯坦因的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要斯坦因租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

斯坦因 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与斯坦因当地服务机构协商,在斯坦因各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到斯坦因最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在斯坦因租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

挪威斯坦因

施泰因(挪威语:Stein)是挪威默勒鲁姆斯达尔县的一个市镇。它位于传统的Sunnmøre 区。它是奥勒松地区的一部分。该市的行政中心是斯坦因村。该市的其他村庄包括 Alnes、Fosnavåg、Hareid 和 Vågsøy。

天气

斯坦因气候温和,冬季温和,夏季凉爽。雨量充沛,冬季常下雪。一月平均气温为 0 °C (32 °F),七月平均气温为 14 °C (57 °F)。

热门景点

施泰因拥有许多热门景点,包括施泰因维克霍尔姆城堡、施泰因维克教堂和奥勒松水族馆。斯坦维克霍姆城堡 (Steinvikholm Castle) 是一座 16 世纪的城堡,位于沃格斯峡湾 (Vågsfjorden) 的一座岛上。斯坦维克教堂是一座 12 世纪的教堂,位于斯坦村。奥勒松水族馆是位于附近城市奥勒松的海洋生物中心。

活动

斯坦因为游客提供各种活动,包括徒步旅行、骑自行车、钓鱼和划船。该地区拥有许多风景优美的远足小径以及多条自行车道。该地区盛行钓鱼,峡湾和湖泊中可捕捞多种鱼类。划船也很受欢迎,许多船只租赁公司在该地区提供服务。

住哪里

斯坦因提供多种住宿选择,包括酒店、宾馆和度假屋。该市还拥有许多露营地,为体验该地区的自然美景提供了绝佳的方式。该地区还有许多 Airbnb 房源。

前往斯坦因或在斯坦因旅行的最佳方式

前往斯坦因的最佳方式是驾车。该地区设有汽车租赁公司,方便您按照自己的节奏探索该地区。还有巴士服务连接斯坦因和附近的奥勒松和莫尔德城市。此外,奥勒松还有一个机场,提供飞往挪威其他城市的航班。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 斯坦因 的租车费用

我们在 斯坦因 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供斯坦因所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 35 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 37 /日

在其他汽车租赁地点 斯坦因

我们提供以下斯坦因个租车地点

Car Rental Stein

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Stein
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Stein rental car - travel information

The Stein Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Stein. We display the rates from most leading Stein car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Stein Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Stein to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Stein.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Stein.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Stein while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Stein, Norway

Stein is a municipality in Møre og Romsdal county, Norway. It is located in the traditional district of Sunnmøre. It is part of the Ålesund Region. The administrative centre of the municipality is the village of Stein. Other villages in the municipality include Alnes, Fosnavåg, Hareid, and Vågsøy.

Weather

Stein has a temperate climate with mild winters and cool summers. Rainfall is plentiful and snow is common in winter. The average temperature in January is 0 °C (32 °F) and in July it is 14 °C (57 °F).

Popular Attractions

Stein is home to a number of popular attractions, including the Steinvikholm Castle, the Steinvik Church, and the Ålesund Aquarium. The Steinvikholm Castle is a 16th century castle located on an island in the Vågsfjorden. The Steinvik Church is a 12th century church located in the village of Stein. The Ålesund Aquarium is a marine-life centre located in the nearby city of Ålesund.

Activities

Stein offers a variety of activities for visitors, including hiking, biking, fishing, and boating. There are many scenic hiking trails in the area, as well as a number of biking trails. Fishing is popular in the area, with a variety of fish species to be found in the fjords and lakes. Boating is also popular, with a number of boat rental companies offering services in the area.

Where to Stay

Stein offers a variety of accommodation options, including hotels, guesthouses, and holiday homes. The municipality also has a number of camping sites, which offer a great way to experience the natural beauty of the area. There are also a number of Airbnbs available in the area.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Stein

The best way to travel to Stein is by car. There are car rental companies in the area, making it easy to explore the area at your own pace. There is also a bus service connecting Stein to the nearby cities of Ålesund and Molde. Additionally, there is an airport in Ålesund, which offers flights to other cities in Norway.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Stein

Some of our car rental companies available in Stein

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Stein:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 37 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 39 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 39 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 39 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 35 /day

Other car rental locations in Stein

We offer the following Stein car rental locations