租车 巴塞尔

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 巴塞尔 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

巴塞尔 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

巴塞尔租车指南

是针对巴塞尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要巴塞尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

巴塞尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与巴塞尔当地服务机构协商,在巴塞尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到巴塞尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在巴塞尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

坐落在莱茵河上的巴塞尔是瑞士的第三大城市,对自己的遗产有清晰的了解,部分原因是它靠近法国和德国。您会在这座城市对自然艺术的热爱中以及在其必不可少的热闹,喧闹的年度Fasnacht节中看到这一点。这是为什么任何人至少应该参观一次该城市的一些原因。

巴塞尔是瑞士西北部莱茵河上的一座城市,靠近法国和德国与该地区的边界。 12世纪的哥特式大教堂可俯瞰城市,并设有16世纪荷兰学者伊拉斯mus的坟墓。联排别墅内的大学收录了伊拉斯mus的一些作品。

巴塞尔地处强大的莱茵河,促进了其作为贸易和运输中心枢纽的发展。如今,制药业已成为全球枢纽。但这对于每年成千上万的艺术和建筑爱好者来说都是个小问题,这些爱好者每年都来参加举世闻名的巴塞尔艺术节以及镇上众多的美术馆,博物馆和标志性建筑。

巴塞尔在法国,德国和瑞士边境交界处的地理位置增加了它的多元文化吸引力,尽管说的主要语言是瑞士德语,但它也许是最明显的瑞士法德起源的地方。

巴塞尔的石街,中世纪教堂,精美修复的旧建筑和色彩鲜艳的喷泉,大致位于河与Spalentor的旧城门之间的部分并不宽阔,而是大气的。

老城区的重点是Marktplatz,您仍然可以在这里找到充满活力的每日市场,那里出售当地产品,花卉和特色美食。明亮的红色巴塞尔市政厅(Basel Rathaus)以其色彩鲜艳的立面主导着广场。

在巴塞尔,到处都是历史悠久的老城区,尤其是在Marktplatz上,到处都有巨大的市场,在那里您可以买到所有想要的新鲜食物或品尝当地美食。如果这不能激起您的好奇心,那么巴塞尔室内市场的美味气味可能会传来。在一个巨大的圆顶屋顶下,来自世界各地的特色美食汇聚在一起。

BSL机场非常出色。它位于巴塞尔市中心西北4公里处,在法国和瑞士境内。巴塞尔剧院是瑞士最大,最受欢迎的剧院。

这个历史悠久的场馆分为三个宏伟的舞台,是巴塞尔歌剧院和芭蕾舞团的主办地。巴塞尔剧院不仅向歌迷提供歌剧,戏剧和舞蹈的大型节目,而且不仅复兴经典音乐,而且致力于制作新的音乐剧和现代戏剧。巴塞尔剧院为实验性思想提供了论坛,并致力于帮助

租赁汽车集团与许多大小租赁公司合作,每个租赁汽车公司都有自己的条款和条件。我们建议您在预订租车前,务必仔细阅读并仔细阅读条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,我们的电话中心可以通过电话或聊天7天,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

游览瑞士的最佳方法是租车。租车是一种便捷且负担得起的交通方式。租车,您可以探索瑞士美丽的环境。 Rentalcargroup.com与众多在瑞士租车的公司合作。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 巴塞尔 的租车费用

我们在 巴塞尔 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供巴塞尔所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 39 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 35 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 37 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 39 /日

巴塞尔的租车地点地图

查看我们在巴塞尔的主要租车地点.

巴塞尔的地点

查看巴塞尔的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 巴塞尔

我们提供以下巴塞尔个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Basel Car Rental - from  31 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$31
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Basel, Switzerland

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Basel

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Basel

Basel Car Rental

The Basel Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Basel. We display the rates from most leading Basel car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Basel Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Basel to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Basel.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Basel.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Basel while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Basel, nestled on the Rhine River, is the third largest city in Switzerland, and has a clear sense of its own heritage, partially due to its proximity to France and Germany. You'll see that in the city's adoration of the art of nature and in its lively, raucous annual Fasnacht festival which is a must-see. Here are some of the reasons why anyone should at least visit the city once.

Basel is a city on the Rhine River in northwest Switzerland, close to France and Germany's borders with the region. The Gothic cathedral of the 12th century overlooks the city and houses the grave of the Dutch scholar of the 16th century, Erasmus. The university in the townhouses some of the works of Erasmus.

The location of Basel astride the mighty Rhine contributed to its growth as a central hub of trade and transportation. Today, the pharmaceutical industry is a global hub. But that's of little concern to the many thousands of lovers of art and architecture who come every year for the world-famous ART Basel festival and the abundance of galleries, museums and iconic buildings in town.

The location of Basel at the juncture of the French, German and Swiss frontiers adds to its multicultural appeal, and it is perhaps the place where the Franco-Germanic origins of Switzerland are most visible, although the dominant language spoken is Swiss-German.

With its stone streets, medieval churches, beautifully restored old buildings, and brightly painted fountains, the part of Basel that lies roughly between the river and the old city gate at Spalentor is not wide but rather atmospherical.

The Old Town's focal point is Marktplatz, where you can still find the vibrant daily market that sells local produce, flowers, and food specialties. The bright red Basel Rathaus dominates the square, with its colorfully decorated façade.

Great markets abound throughout Basel, particularly at Marktplatz, in the historic old town of the city, where you can pick up all the fresh food you want or try some local delicacies. If that doesn't pique your curiosity, the delicious odors of Basel's Indoor Market might be; under one, an enormous domed roof, specialties from around the world are brought together.

BSL Airport is very excellent. It is situated 4 km northwest of Basel city center, in both French and Swiss territory. Theatre Basel is the largest and most popular theater in Switzerland.

This historic venue has three magnificent stages and is host to the opera and ballet companies in Basel. Offering fans, a large and demanding program of opera, drama, and dance, Theater Basel not only revives the classics but is also committed to the production of new musical theater and contemporary dramas. The Basel Theater provides a forum for experimental ideas and is committed to helping

Rental car group partners with a number of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions. We suggest that you always read and check the detailed terms and conditions carefully before booking your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

The best way to discover Switzerland is by renting a car. Renting a car is an easy and affordable way of transportation. With your rent a car you can explore the beautiful surroundings of Switzerland. Rentalcargroup.com works with numerous rent a car company in Switzerland.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Basel with daily rates

  • Basel 198.71 CHF
  • Basel Airport 29 CHF
  • Basel Binningen 198.71 CHF
  • Basel Muttenz 198.71 CHF
  • Basel Railway Station 40 CHF
  • Basel Swissotal Le Plaza 41 CHF
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Switzerland Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 303 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

We arrived earlier to pick the car and we hadn't any problem. The workers were very nice in the collection as in the return (diferent points). The car was perfect, with all of necessary. Llegamos a recoger el coche antes de tiempo y no tuvimos ningún problema. Los trabajadores fueron muy agradables tanto en El recogida como en la devolución. El coche estaba perfecto, con todo lo necesario.

-